wmlro.com: HYIP schemes proliferate.
As economic conditions get tougher and bank rates shrink to close to zero for many deposits, those offering outrageous returns are pushing ever greater numbers for ever-shorter time.
How do you fancy 400% return after just 10 minutes? Or between 1,500 to 2,000% after a single day?
These are just two of the amazing claims being promoted by HYIP programs launched in the past few days.
The schemes are widely advertised on the internet,
Rock-Pay.Com was registered on 27 April 2009. It is advertising rates of 2,000% per day.
The site is hosted at solomonhosting.com - which has hosted other HYIP schemes including auto-money.com.
Another site, forexautomoney.com is advertising on Google Adsense: $100,000 per month guaranteed, its ad says. It advertises a membership scheme. Usually "Standard Price $297 THIS HOUR unbelievable Low Registration Price ONLY $4.95." It goes on"Will Forex Automoney work for you?Yes, absolutely! With Forex Automoney everyone can earn every day! Our system is working in all countries of the world. Absolutely everywhere! Also you can be absolute newbie to use our system - you don't have to know ANYTHING about trading and you don't have to have ANY experience. That's really simple."
Forex trading with no experience and no risk? Or 2,000% return per day? Does that sound too good to be true?
It's your decision.
But you might like to consider this: well-profit.com was registed on 29th April. It is running on or via everyone.net - a long established hosting service. It was registered via a Chinese registrar. The registration details show
"Registrant / Admin / Tech / Billing
Organization : Michell
Name : Michell
Address : 56/2 Sun str.
City : Dallas
Province/State : beijing
Country :
Postal Code : 85230
We didn't realise there was a Dallas in Beijing.